More Saori Sakura… and Nanoha!?

Internet forums can be a useful thing sometimes, as you can get some really interesting stuff from them. I’m not sure if you can call this example that, but it’s still enjoyable. Have fun with the “Nanoha de Kishimen” OP:

7 Responses to “More Saori Sakura… and Nanoha!?”


  1. 1 Kenny Liu May 7, 2007 at 9:37 pm

    Dammit, I wish I could find all of Saori Sakura’s songs!~! The 2 I heard so far both sound great!

  2. 2 Owen May 8, 2007 at 1:42 am

    Heh, pretty good parody if I ever saw one.

  3. 3 DKellis May 8, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    That’s a great deal closer to the actual Nursery Rhyme opening than I had expected.

    I actually grabbed a torrent of Sakura Saori’s songs (as well as another one of assorted ave;new songs) some time back. It’s now on my regular playlist.

    Sadly, I don’t remember where I got it from. I imagine that most of my friends would probably hate the songs, considering how saccharine they are. Personally, I love sweet and cutesy.

  4. 4 kaiser October 4, 2007 at 6:07 am

    yeah…
    this is…
    is really…
    really something…

  5. 5 tatsujin April 10, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    i’m like streaming through every internet corner to find her songs. i can’t even buy her CD on cdjapan.com … !@#$! i’m pissed! she’s such a great singer, how come she’s not very famous over at japan?!

  6. 6 anon-kun December 1, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    orly she’s not famous in japan? but really true shes a great singer why in the hell she is not famous there, makes me think awful for them.


  1. 1 Hosaka de Kishimen « Drastic My Anime Blog Trackback on January 16, 2008 at 10:54 am

Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 957,207 hits

