Hosaka de Kishimen

Written by TheBigN

A random post because these things never get old for me. Also because Hosaka is awesome (I need one of these posts every once in a while. :P)

This time the Nursery Rhyme OP gets the Minami-ke treatment, and I think they do a good job with it.

9 Responses to “Hosaka de Kishimen”


  1. 1 Totali January 16, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    I’m so sick of this song. xD

    The Code Geass one was better. =(

  2. 2 icystorm January 16, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    The voice is getting to me o_o Way too high.

    But I liked the video overall.

  3. 3 Hangmen January 16, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    Hosaka for Saigar 2008!

  4. 4 TheBigN January 17, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Totali: Of course. This is just a variation on an OP. The Code Geass one was something else altogether: That one was an fake ad for a visual novel sort of thing. And it’s definitely better than this.😛

  5. 5 tengokujin January 17, 2008 at 8:53 am

    Ah. Mako-chan. You scare me.

  6. 6 choo23 January 19, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Eh? don mind if i ask is this the opening for the 2nd season?😄 seems cute though

  7. 7 TheBigN January 20, 2008 at 1:40 am

    tengokujin: Mako-chan is awesome. Trust.😛

    choo23: No ways. This was a fan-made video and the actual opening for Okawari is apparently something strange. As I haven’t seen it yet, I can’t say whether or not it’s true.😛

  8. 8 natsuneko January 21, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    I lol’d xD Needs more Hosaka and Mako though

  9. 9 tengokujin January 23, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    Mako-chan still scares me.
    But in a good way.
    Err… bad way.
    … Some way.


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 956,205 hits

