This made my yesterday better.

By TheBigN

Receiving this in the mail:

It hasn’t even been five months since I was elated about RightStuf licensing ARIA, so to me, this is quick. Can’t wait for The NATURAL boxset to come out in the future. RightStuf is awesome. :3

13 Responses to “This made my yesterday better.”


  1. 1 TheBigN October 6, 2008 at 9:54 am

    Runningkid: It’s interesting that RightStuf hasn’t really decided to open things up to the rest of the world. But is it sensible to them? Who knows?

    Wonderduck: I’d ask for Season 2 to come faster.😛

  2. 2 dm October 6, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    RightStuf ships overseas, but they only do so using trackable (and therefore expensive) means. I shipped some DVDs to a friend in Britain a while back (RightStuf sale stuff), and, even the cheapest shipping I could find was ridiculously expensive ($12, I think, for a boxed set). All the while we were a bit nervous it would get lost in shipping.

    I opened my Aria set last night, and was stunned to find the 40-page (black and white, sadly) “Guide to Neo-Venezia”. This is no budget release, at all, it’s wonderfully put together. There must be some serious Aria fans on the Nozomi staff.

  3. 3 X10A_Freedom November 23, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Ahhh when I get a proper job, I’ll be sure to start collecting some ARIA merchandise to support the producers!

    Just dropping by to say “hi” and thanks for the blogroll! It’s only reasonable for me to do the same in return.

    Cheers!


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 957,234 hits

