Otakon Ho! Part 2!

By TheBigN

So yeah, I’m heading to Otakon on Friday barring any unforseen holdups, hangups, and inconviniences to that end. Looking at the schedule, I have an idea of what I want to do for each day, but nothing too certain yet. I hope to meet up with a lot of people that I met last year, and hope to make some new acquaintances/friends/people I know as well during thesse three days. Maybe do some more karaoke (not as epic as last year’s though. Probably.) every once in a while. Winging things might not be the best way to enjoy the con, but it’s worked before, and I think it can work out again. We’ll see what happens.

Taking a well-needed break.

Taking a well-needed break.

8 Responses to “Otakon Ho! Part 2!”


  1. 2 dm00 July 16, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    Have fun for me, too!

  2. 3 moyism July 16, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    See you here then!

    … yes, I am bored while waiting for others to show up =/

  3. 4 W-General July 17, 2009 at 12:01 am

    Greetings from the Hilton. Waiting for you to show up😀

  4. 5 Seinime July 17, 2009 at 2:31 am

    Congrats on passing! Hope you’re enjoying the con!

  5. 6 W-General July 20, 2009 at 12:29 am

    My Otakon post up. Your turn now N.

  6. 7 Jesus159159159 July 20, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    maybe do some more karaoke

    Was there ever a video of that? Just wondering =3

  7. 8 miz August 1, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    I actually saw what Moy posted, and that looked pretty epic to me.. ^_^


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 957,291 hits

