I Can Explode With Sunshine Now

By TheBigN

Now I knew about Hidamari Sketch × ☆☆☆ when it came out, and I’m eagerly waiting for it to debut soon, which makes it good that I currently have the x365 specials to tide me over, and the fourth volume of the manga coming out soon. But hearing that the show has been licensed in the US puts a lot more pep into my step. Of course I’ll be buying it when it comes out this January (who do you think I am?), so now I’ll just be waiting with bated breath a little more. Thanks, ADV Fil- errr…  Sentai Filmworks! errr… Section 9 23!

Now I’m  thinking this might be one reason why a certain someone started blogging again(suuuuure…). Maybe I should finish up those x365 posts soon. 😛

And this is not that bad, though it might leave bad memories for some.

Wasshoi! \o/

7 Responses to “I Can Explode With Sunshine Now”


  1. 1 Jesus159159159 October 30, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Maybe I should finish up those x365 posts soon. 😛

    lol, wow. I remember telling you back-in-the-day to finish those posts, but meh, it doesn’t really matter anymore. But if you do decide to finish them, I’ll be there >:3

  2. 2 omo October 30, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    san roku gooooooooo (yet)

    yeah, let’s see how long lawson lasts this time. exciting stuff, but don’t jinx it \o/

  3. 3 phossil November 3, 2009 at 10:47 am

    hehe, I need to rewatch hidamari sketch eps again.

  4. 4 MrMayat November 4, 2009 at 12:27 am

    I never knew grinning too much hurts your facial muscles.🙂

  5. 5 TheBigN November 4, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    Jesus159159159: What else is a stalker but always being there regardless of what come may?😛

    omo: Of course not. Take whatever sunshine you could get! \o

    phossil: Yes you should. :3

    MrMayat: I know, right?😀

  6. 6 Animepalm November 5, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    @MrMayat: I know how you feel! I tried for a couple minutes and man, my face was in agony xD

  7. 7 FaS November 18, 2009 at 12:58 am

    Cereal??? Lol. Idk, when I saw the whole thing on it, I was instantly put off, but idk, maybe it might come out as a nice anime…?


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 956,253 hits

