Bakemonoguitarists

by dm00

With apologies to the artist who styles themself as “Kondou Mu”, who did the adaptation of Kiyohiko Azuma’s Yotsuba&! image to Bakemonogatari.

10 Responses to “Bakemonoguitarists”


  1. 2 TheBigN November 19, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Man. The best part is totally Araragi’s Guitar Hero guitar controller.

  2. 5 usagijen November 20, 2009 at 2:14 am

    LOL sure didn’t notice the Guitar Hero controller when I first looked😄

  3. 7 Evan "BakaTanuki" Krell December 18, 2009 at 11:01 am

    I am helping out at my mom’s 4th grade classroom, and this is the only place worth visiting that isn’t blocked. I forgot to bring my proxy-cooled flash drive with me and don’t care to bother looking for one. You better post something to entertain me today.:\:\:\:\

  4. 9 Anime Episode January 30, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Epic win

  5. 10 Anime Yourself February 16, 2010 at 2:00 am

    Haha! I love that one of the guitars is a guitar hero controller!


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 956,218 hits

