ABe is probably the best possible way to get me to buy an iPad…

Seeing Yoshitoshi ABe working his magic on it is totally the coolest thing ever.

Wondering if one could actually draw on one (albeit not with fingers, but something more like a pen, but hey) was something that I had been wondering about ever since it was released. Silly, I know. But it’s great to see ABe at quick work here, and I hope to see more stuff like this in the future. Stuff like this is why I read his blog, as well as Google Reader Shared Items. And is why I’m really hoping for Despera to come out sooner. \o

13 Responses to “ABe is probably the best possible way to get me to buy an iPad…”


  1. 1 dm April 14, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    Ever since the iPad was announced, I’ve wanted to try out the iphone app “Brushes” on it.

    I think I’m just waiting for one of the major manga publishers to announce that they’re releasing their titles for the iPad, really.

  2. 2 glothelegend April 19, 2010 at 1:30 am

    Well, now I want one too.


  1. 1 More Yoshitoshi ABe Scribbles and Doodles « Drastic My Anime Blog Trackback on April 21, 2010 at 3:35 pm

Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 957,291 hits

