What *was* scribbled in Tsukasa’s notebook?

by dm00

 

Best performance since Yukino Miyazawa in Kare Kano

My guesses:

  • Immanentize the Santachon
  • Find some easily-manipulated doofus to be a boyfriend
  • Meet an alien, time-traveller, ESPer, or slider

 

5 Responses to “What *was* scribbled in Tsukasa’s notebook?”


  1. 1 hoshiko January 6, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Clearly, my imagination isn’t as good as yours. Haha. My one and only thought about the scribbling is – “I HATE (INSERT NAME)”. And other nasty comments.

  2. 2 Valence January 6, 2011 at 9:59 am

    “Some unlucky sap watching this show will spent ages trying to figure out what I wrote.”

  3. 3 TheBigN January 6, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I thought it was her true thoughts about how she felt about everything going on with that school. And about her plans for school-related success feeding her pride. But that would be too easy.

  4. 4 snobaste January 7, 2011 at 10:09 am

    Maybe I just like to be paranoid, but since she’s bipolar I’d more imagine it to be writings of self-hate and suicidal thoughts… maybe even homicidal ones as well.

    But I think I just wanted NICE BOAT

  5. 5 Sorrow-kun January 7, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I read on /a/ once that it was apparently her plans for what she’d do on a first date.


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 956,235 hits

