Fate/stay nought

by dm00

Please, ufoTable, claymation Magical Girl Rin for the ED

So much talking. But so pretty.

Who am I kidding? I’ll eat this up.

4 Responses to “Fate/stay nought”


  1. 1 omo October 3, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Magical Girl Rin is for Carnival Phantasm obv.

  2. 2 dm00 October 3, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Magical loli Rin, then. That reminds me, I need to watch Carnival Phantasm.

  3. 3 TheBigN October 17, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Just the animation, voice actors, and music along would keep me watching this. Fun stuff all around.

  4. 4 atin November 12, 2011 at 7:37 am

    Reminded me of diablo at times😀


Leave any thoughts here.

The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 956,215 hits

