Second time’s the charm? Knowing me, probably not. I’ll still try my “best”.

Well, I was planning on possibly doing a repeat of what I did last year for April Fools, but then I just felt like… yeah.

And that’s probably been my attitude regarding posting stuff recently, to be honest.

Pretty much.

Pretty much.

However…

It comes regardless,
This crappy flow of haiku
Roaming inside me

Still a little kid, but he's grown up a bit just the same.

Still a little kid, but he's grown up a bit just the same.

Linebarrels was fun
Full of lols, it surprised me
I want more justice

Goes full circle, it does.

Goes full circle, it does.

Druaga was nice
But while it entertained me
It had many holes

Hating on GONZO
Seems like such a waste of time
And that is the worst

This probably kept me watching over everything else.

This probably kept me watching over everything else.

Index was alright
Once I found there’s no main plot
Needs more Railgun

Sachiko senses a disturbance in the Yumi force.

Sachiko senses a disturbance in the Yumi force.

And Marimite.
Future souer hijinks please?
If not, still all good.

Or at least give me some more YumiXTouko from the fandom. Seriously. Seriously.

10 Responses to “Second time’s the charm? Knowing me, probably not. I’ll still try my “best”.”


  1. 1 nazarielle April 1, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Seriously.

    Nothing will be taken seriously on this day of April Fools~

  2. 2 TJ April 1, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    Linebarrels was fun… in a crappy kind of way. But like nazarielle I’m not taking you seriously since it’s April Fools.

  3. 3 phossil April 2, 2009 at 8:38 am

    >> This probably kept me watching over everything else.
    I couldnt stop watching…

  4. 4 TheBigN April 2, 2009 at 11:16 am

    @nazrielle and TJ: Keep in mind that the only joke here I intend for my post is my haiku “skills” here. What I actually say is true, where I liked Linebarrels and Druaga despite their faults, that GONZO-bashing for the sake of bashing is overrated and silly, that I do need more Railgun, and that I’ll be a really happy man if more fandom produces Yumi x Touko stuff. 😛

    phossil: See how hypnotizing it is? 😛

  5. 5 Shin April 2, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    I still can’t pronounce Sikieiki Yamaxanadu right.

  6. 7 21stcenturydigitalboy April 3, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    That gif alone makes me want to watch moar Index

  7. 8 Snark April 5, 2009 at 9:13 am

    Spin little maid, spin!

  8. 9 moritheil April 6, 2009 at 6:30 am

    “Serious,” you say.
    A trillion electrons dance
    But still, “Serious.”

  9. 10 omisyth April 6, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    RAILGUN SEQUEL OF PWNAGE.


Leave any thoughts here.




The Authors (with others, too.)

The Good Old Days

Blog Stats

  • 982,334 hits